Thoughts I Have While Listening To Michael Buble

Thoughts I Have While Listening To Michael Buble

As a frequent visitor of http://www.thoughtcatalog.com and a lifelong fan of Michael Buble, I felt compelled to post my own version of this article I read on Thought Catalog, with the same title, so here goes.

 

“OMG THIS SOUNDS FAMILIAR”

“OMG IT’S MICHAEL BUBLE”

“OMG OMG OMG”

“OMG OMG OMG OMG”

“OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG”

“He is perfect. God made no one perfect. Except Michael Buble.”

“He’s so good.”

“He’s so so good.”

“OMG HE IS SO GOOD.”

“I think I’m gonna cry.”

“I can’t believe I watched him perform live.”

“He was perfect.”

“OMG HE IS AMAZING.”

“I wonder if people are staring.”

“Who cares, it’s Michael Buble. Whoever hasn’t heard of him can kiss my ass.”

“OMG HE IS SO AMAZING”

“Dammit the song is over. Let me play the song over and over again until I am tired of listening to it.”

Author: Natalie Ha

I remember being enthralled with the written word ever since my parents started reading fairytales to me at a young age. Seeing the power it has to influence behaviours and mindsets, I have learned, over the years, to translate my thoughts onto paper, in an attempt to positively disrupt the lives of others. Having my written works published in various forms of media has empowered me to weave stories that people can resonate with. I look forward to the life-long process of perfecting this craft, and hope to see my work touch the hearts of many in the future. This blog attempts to do just that - and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy penning it down.

Leave a Reply

